Vorstand

Präsident

  Steffen Knoop

   Mail: Praesident@lc-neustadt-holstein.de

Vize-Präsident

 Vera Litzka

   Mail: Vize-Praesident@lc-neustadt-holstein.de

Past-Präsident

  Ralf Hübner

   Mail: Past-Praesident@lc-neustadt-holstein.de

Sekretärin

  Ulrike Reimers-Wölwer

   Mail: Sekretaer@lc-neustadt-holstein.de

Schatzmeister

  Harald Rukat

   Mail: schatzmeister@lc-neustadt-holstein.de

Clubmaster

  Friedrich-Karl Kasten

  E-Mail-Adresse: clubmaster@lc-neustadt-holstein.de